my super hero.

hi blog Troy here this is my hero slide. My superhero is someonethat kinda looks like superman but have different power’s and his weakness is pickles hope you like it:)

One thought on “my super hero.

  1. Kia ora Troy,

    It’s Charlotte here, a Summer Learning Journey Blog Commenter. Well done giving the Superhero activity a go! This is such a great activity and your superhero looks awesome!

    I want to know more about your superheroes special abilities. Does your superhero have the ability to control fire, water and electricity? Or is your superhero always protected in fire, water and electricity? Or it could be something else altogether!

    What gave you the inspiration to create this character? If I were to create a superhero it would be an ocean hero, saving the lives of lots of different ocean animals!

    Ngā Mihi Nui
    Charlotte Visser
    Summer Learning Journey

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *